Contacts

General Director

Maksim Malashchytsky  

Reception:

Tel. +37517 397-14-18

Fax +37517 338-75-75

Deputy General Director for Commercial Affairs

Artem Ilyin

+37517 374-15-80

Аcting Deputy General Director for Manufacturing

Smuklavsky Artem 

+37517 215-19-17

Deputy General Director and Chief Engineer

Blaschenitsa Alexander

 

Deputy General Director for Ideology

+37517 215-19-17

Deputy General Director for technical issues

Egor Ogurtsov

+37517 373-21-20

Head of Foreign Economic Activity and Marketing Department
Yulia Grinchik
+37517 374-15-80
grinchik@kamvol.by

 

Procurement and Logistics Department  
 omts@kamvol.by

 

Head of Domestic Market Sales Department 

Elena Dobrovolskaya

+37517 272-07-12

 

 

Domestic Market Sales Department

+37517 377-16-05

+37517 215-11-12

 sbit@kamvol.by

Foreign Economic Relations

+37517 272-84-40

+37517 377-20-08

+37517 397-21-58

 sales@kamvol.com

Head of Marketing Depatment

Anna Dashkova

+375 17 282-28-39

 marketing_kamvol@mail.ru

Head of Retail Sales Department

Oksana Kononova

+37517 373-20-11

+37517 347-12-50

 retail@kamvol.by

Subsidiary brench Kamvol – М

+7 903 715-57-90

+37517 350-27-18

kamvol-m@mail.ru

 

Head of Design Center

Elvira Zhvikova 

+37517 377-10-06

d_centre@kamvol.com

Head of Human Resources

Natalya Tamilo  

+37517 348-16-07

tamilo@kamvol.by